Contact Us

Town of Stratham Contacts

Have a question for a particular department?
Please contact the following staff members via email or by phone (603) 772-4741, specific extensions noted below:

Town Clerk/Tax Collector: Motor Vehicle, dog licensing, and property tax questions: Town Clerk/Tax Collector Joyce Charbonneau, x 140.  jcharbonneau@strathamnh.gov   Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector Deborah Bakie, x141.  dbakie@strathamnh.gov.

Fire Department: For emergencies, call 911.  For general business inquiries, Monday through Friday from 7:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. please call, (603) 772-9756.  For business calls during off duty hours, please call (603) 583-3149.

Police Department: For emergencies, call 911.  For general business inquiries, call (603) 778-9691.

Trash and Recycling: Executive Assistant Karen Richard, x 187, krichard@strathamnh.gov

Public Works: call (603) 772-5550; Public Works Director Nate Mears, nmears@strathamnh.gov.

Assessing Department: including Veteran/Elderly/Blind/Solar Credits and Exemptions: Town Assessor Andrea Lewy x 144, alewy@strathamnh.gov or Assessing Assistant James Joseph x 184, jjoseph@strathamnh.gov

Building Department: Code Enforcement Officer/Building Inspector/Health Officer
Shanti Wolph x 182, swolph@strathamnh.gov
Building/Code Enforcement Coordinator Denise Lemire x 180, dlemire@strathamnh.gov

Planning Department: Town Planner Tavis Austin x 147, taustin@strathamnh.gov
Land Use Project Coordinator Stephanie Gardner x 178, sgardner@strathamnh.gov

Parks & Recreation: Parks & Recreation Director Seth Hickey X 250, shickey@strathamnh.gov
Program Coordinator Cantrece Forest x 250, cforest@strathamnh.gov

Select Board, Town Administration, & Direct Assistance: Town Administrator David Moore x 181, dmoore@strathamnh.gov;  Executive Assistant Karen Richard ext. 187. Finance, Human Resources and Information Technology:  Finance Administrator Dawna Duhamel x 183, dduhamel@strathamnh.govAccounting & Benefits:  Accounting and Benefits Coordinator Laurie Plantamuro x 183, lplantamuro@strathamnh.gov.

Recreation: please visit the Recreation Department Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/stratham.recreation/), and be sure to sign up for the P&R newsletter by creating an account at Stratham.recdesk.com. Please contact Seth Hickey, Parks & Recreation Director directly with more questions shickey@strathamnh.gov.

Library: For the latest information about the Library, please monitor the Library's Facebook Page (https://www.facebook.com/WigginMemorialLibrary/) or sign-up for the Dewey Dispatch newsletter (https://tinyurl.com/uyblpjj).  For questions or assistance, call 772-4346 to leave a voicemail, or send an email to wigginml@comcast.net.